Features of deleting an account on FriendsOnly, Patron and OnlyFans

Sometimes users of FriendsOnly, Patron or OnlyFans think about deleting their page. The reason may be, for example, unsuitable terms of cooperation, an abundance of competitors, etc. There is nothing complicated in the final deletion of an account on each of these sites.

Deleting an account on OnlyFans

First you need to disable new rebills and subscribers in the settings. Then wait for the money to be withdrawn from the account, for example, to the card. After that, follow this algorithm of actions:

  1. Open the settings.
  2. Select the "Account" section.
  3. Find the Delete account button. First, go through the captcha located under it. After that, click on the button itself.

Interestingly, OnlyFans technical support claims that funds will be withdrawn from the account even if the page has already been deleted by the time of withdrawal (but only if there is a deferred balance).

Deleting an account on Patreon

On this site, to delete a profile, the user needs to send a special request. You can do this by going to the "Privacy Center" section on the website. It is recommended to disable all subscribers before sending the application.

  • Go to the "Privacy Center" section.
  • Click on the "Send request" button.
  • Click on the item "Delete personal data".

The decision on the application will be made within 30 days. At the same time, within two weeks after sending the application, the author can cancel it if he changes his mind about leaving the platform. In any case, after deleting the account, the user will receive a notification about the decision made by e-mail.

Deleting an account on FriendsOnly

It is very easy to do this on this platform. The author only needs to make an appropriate appeal to the support service. Before deleting the account, its employees will inform you about the status of the account — the presence or absence of funds on the balance. If the author confirms his desire to delete the account, the support service immediately performs this action.
Before that, the user can also deactivate subscribers so that they cannot send money to the account of an already deleted account. To do this, too, you just need to write to the support service.
Made on
Tilda